Make your own free website on Tripod.com

E-mail List

[A - I]...[J - R]...[S - Z]

YES! Include me in your mailing list.
(please provide: your name, city, and e-mail address)

[A - I] Go to Main Page
Alfieri, Diane & Giovanni Edmonton, ALberta realty@freenet.edmonton.ab.ca
Archilla, Alberto Honolulu, Hawaii alapaki@aol.com
Eders, Ernst Edmonton, Alberta laboheme@tic.ab.ca
Davis, Cindy Edmonton, Alberta bocvmd@planet.eon.net
Davis, Vince Edmonton, Alberta bocvmd@planet.eon.net
Graham, Melanie Edmonton, Alberta msgraham@home.com
Hartson, Tamara Edmonton, Alberta laboheme@tic.ab.ca
[J - R] Go to Top.
Konkin, Barry Vancouver, BC bkonkin@lightspeed.bc
Melnychuk, Sandra Edmonton, Alberta oksana@telusplanet.net
Munoz, Vicente Edmonton, Alberta vicente.munoz@nrcan.gc.ca
Naidoo, Shaylen Edmonton, Alberta shaylen.naidoo@cul.ca
Nowak, Alex Edmonton, Alberta anowak@compusmart.ab.ca
Punzalan, Jess Edmonton, Alberta jes_punzalan@hotmail.com
Punzalan, Juanita Edmonton, Alberta jpunz@hotmail.com
Pyzik, Peter Edmonton, Alberta peter.pyzik@savillemail.com
Rosato, Alex Edmonton, Alberta larosato@telusplanet.net
[S - Z] Go to Top.
Sisante, Nick Edmonton, Alberta nicks@fesco.com
Torres, Manuel Edmonton, Alberta mtq@telusplanet.net
Trinh, Tom Sherwood Park, Alberta tomtr@netcom.ca
Venuti, Terry Edmonton, Alberta terry.venuti@telus.com
Yuthasastrakosol, Ed & Cecilia Winnepeg, Manitoba dominic@escape.ca

WARNING!! This page is designed to promote social contact among Tangueros in Alberta and around the world. Using any part of the information contained herein for commercial, junk mail or any form of "spamming" will be reported to the proper authorities for immediate action.